TULSIRAMJI GAIKAWAD-PATIL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY , NAGPUR DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

INTERNSHIP DETAILS 17-18

SR. NO	NAME OF STUDENT	YEAR	Company
			Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
1	Amar S. Khaire	7TH SEMESTER	Station
			Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
2	Devid Jambhulkar	7TH SEMESTER	Station
		7TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
3	Pooja P. Chandekar		Station
			Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
4	Ashish A. Kasture	7TH SEMESTER	Station
			Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
5	Ashwini Turkar	7TH SEMESTER	Station
			Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
6	Sagarika Vilayatkar	7TH SEMESTER	Station
			Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
7	Heena Meshram	7TH SEMESTER	Station
			Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
8	Sonam Walke	7TH SEMESTER	Station
			Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
9	Sonu Sao	7TH SEMESTER	Station
			Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
10	Kalyani Waghmare	7TH SEMESTER	Station
			Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
11	Trupti Meshram	7TH SEMESTER	Station
	a a		Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
12	Shrutika Petkar	7TH SEMESTER	Station
12	Chirona Codalda	ZTIL CENACCTED	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
13	Shiwam Sulakhe	7TH SEMESTER	Station Change to Superior Theorem I Daywar
1.1	Rohit Bakawar	7711 CENACCTED	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
14	ROTHL BAKAWAI	7TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
15	Shubham Gaikwad	7TH SEMESTER	Station
13	Shubham Gaikwau	7 TTT SLIVILSTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
16	Karuna Daburkar	7TH SEMESTER	Station
10	Karana Babarkar	7 TITI SEIVIESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
17	Umesh Shelki	5TH SEMESTER	Station
		552III.2312II	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
18	Ritesh Gaikwad	5TH SEMESTER	Station
			Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
19	Satish Patle	5TH SEMESTER	Station
			Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
20	Kamlesh Bhajipale	5TH SEMESTER	Station
	7.		Chandrapur Super Thermal Power
21	Niraj Jawade	5TH SEMESTER	Station
22	Ishu Kandpal	5TH SEMESTER	INDORAMA BUTIBORI
23	ROHIT SINGH	5TH SEMESTER	INDORAMA BUTIBORI
24	RUSHAM MOON	5TH SEMESTER	INDORAMA BUTIBORI
25	Pooja Kolhe	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
26	Gunwant Deshkar	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI

27	Sushma Pandey	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
28	Vineet Longadge	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
29	Sneha Tighare	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
30	Megha Ramteke	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
31	Ekta Pantawane	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
32	Sushma Kawre	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
33	Mangal Bhoyar	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
34	Dilasha Kotangale	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
35	Rupam Lilhare	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
36	Ashish Doye	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
37	Bharat Bhandari	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
38	Dhammadeep Dethe	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
39	Tulsi Giri	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
40	Amita Ukande	5TH SEMESTER	RELIANCE POWER BUTIBORI
41	Ekta Pantawane	5TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
42	Dhanashri Hirulkar	5TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
43	Sakshi Paraskar	5TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
44	Akshata Fulmali	5TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
45	Divya Barbate	5TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
46	Vineet Longadge	5TH SEMESTER	R.S.R. Mohta STG & WVG Mill Ltd
47	Jaya Shree	5TH SEMESTER	Katihar Division, Bihar, NFR Railway

TULSIRAMJI GAIKAWAD-PATIL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY , NAGPUR

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

INTERNSHIP DETAILS-16-17

SR. NO	NAME OF STUDENT	YEAR	INDUSTRY
1	Ruchali Borkute	6TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
2	Amar Mute	6TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
3	Ajinkya Patil	6TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
4	Arun Vishwakarma	6TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
5	Shrehali Mulewar	6TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
6	Tejaswini Chahare	6TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
7	Aishwarya Upare	6TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
8	Priyanka Sakharkar	6TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
9	Vishal Shankarbhatlwar	6TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
10	Anal Burhan	6TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
11	Ajay Balkhande	6TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
12	Pranay Rangari	6TH SEMESTER	Chandrapur Super Thermal Power Station
13	Durga Parate	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
14	Shruti Butley	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
15	Supriya Chunarkar	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
16	Priyanka Ambade	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
17	Amrapali Teltumade	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
18	Shweta Bhagat	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
19	Yogita Dekate	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
20	Shital Meshram	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
21	Pooja Kamdi	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
22	Komal Chourasiya	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
23	Hemant Bobade	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
24	Sandeep Sonwane	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
25	Umesh Bhelave	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
26	Shrikant Mandhare	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
27	Ruchi Sakahare	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
28	Shaila Rangari	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
29	Kavita Sorte	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
30	Satish Bisen	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
31	Pankaj Dange	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
32	Krishnakumar Lilhare	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
33	Ruchali Borkute	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
34	Arun Vishwakarma	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
35	Shubham Shrirame	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
36	Uday Mahatpure	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
37	Rahul Bramhankar	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
38	Bhupesh Giri	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
39	Ajinkya Patil	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
40	Amar Khaire	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
41	Rajesh Donode	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR
42	Shailesh Gaikwad	4TH SEMESTER	KORADI THERMAL POWER STATION NAGPUR