Contact Us

Name Designation Contact Number
Dr. Geeta Padole Gaikwad Director Admission Cell 9922966176
Dr. S.S. Rathore Principal 9763711372
Prof. Vijay Bagdi Dean Student Counselling 8554986457
Dr. Narendra Chaudhari Head, Computer Science & Engineering 9823189773
Prof. Anup Gade Head, Information Technology 9011009856
Prof. Rohini Pochhi Head, Electronics and Communication 8554982350
Prof. Amey Khedikar Head, Civil Engineering 8554986453
Prof. Radharaman Shaha Head, Electrical Engineering 8888898625
Prof. Ritesh Banpurkar Head, Mechanical Engineering 7083034802
Prof. Nadir A. M. Husain Head, General Engineering 8390906673
Prof. Roshan Chandekar Head, Master of Computer Application 8888840490
Dr. Prashant Kshirsagar Head Master of Business Administrator 9890999196
Mrs. Surekha Raut Director Finance 9011075179
Mr. Mukul Pande Director IT - purchase & procurement 7588888123
Mr. Sandeep Palsodkar Registrar 9011075180
Mr. Arpesh Chirde Training & Placement coordinator 7263064779
Mr. Girish Dekate Student related Queries 8554986913